Q3 / ISO

We attach great importance to quality

Q3 - The Quality Label for Swiss Tourism

Swiss Tourism Federation: "The quality program of Swiss Tourism supports the quality improvement and the quality assurance in the tourist sector. It distinguishes hotels that work continuously to ensure quality and offer their guests the best possible experience each and every day."

Level Q3 is the highest level in the Q program and is only awarded to companies which have introduced a comprehensive and recognized quality management system.

 

ISO – quality management system EN ISO 9001

For the successful operation of a company a systematic and clear steering is required. In our view, a good instrument to support an effective management is the introduction and maintenance of a management system aiming at permanent improvement by considering the needs of all interested parties.

Swiss TS, our independent certification body: "The standard ISO 9001 is the most frequently applied management system worldwide. Currently over 1 million organizations are certified. In Switzerland around 15'000, this means around 5% of all companies. "

Q3 / ISO

Qualität schreiben wir gross

Q3 - Das Qualitätsgütesiegel des Schweizer Tourismus

Schweizer Tourismus-Verband: "Das Qualitäts-Programm des Schweizer Tourismus fördert die Qualitätsentwicklung und die Qualitätssicherung in den touristischen Betrieben. Es zeichnet Betriebe aus, die sich kontinuierlich mit dem Thema Qualität auseinandersetzen und täglich ihr Bestes für den Gast geben."

Die Stufe Q3 ist die höchste Stufe innerhalb des Q-Programms und wird nur verliehen an Betriebe, welche ein umfassendes und anerkanntes Qualitätsmanagementsystem eingeführt haben.

 

ISO - Qualitätsmanagementsystem EN ISO 9001

Für den erfolgreichen Betrieb einer Unternehmung benötigt es eine systematische und klare Lenkung. Unseres Erachtens ist ein gutes Instrument zur Unterstützung einer effektiven Unternehmensführung die Einführung und Aufrechterhaltung eines Managementsystems, welches auf ständige Leistungsverbesserung ausgerichtet ist, indem es die Erfordernisse aller interessierten Parteien berücksichtigt.

Swiss TS, unsere unabhängige Zertifiezierungsstelle: "Der Standard ISO 9001 ist das weltweit am meisten angewendete Managementsystem. Es sind momentan mehr als 1 Mio. Organisationen zertifiziert. In der Schweiz ca. 15'000, also ca. 5% aller Unternehmen. "